Contact Us

Phone: (425) 369-0409
Fax: (425) 369-3150

Service Hours*

Monday – Friday: 9:00am to 4:00pm

*Closed Saturdays, Sundays and all legal holidays. Please note, in the event of snow, this office may be closed unexpectedly. Any additional closures and updates can be found on our Facebook page or this website.

Holiday Closure Schedule 2021-2022

    • Veteran’s Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
    • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25, 2021 and Friday, November 26, 2021
    • Christmas (Observed): Friday, December, 24, 2021
    • New Year’s (Observed): Friday, December 31, 2021
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17, 2022
    • President’s Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
    • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022
    • Freedom Day (Observed): Monday, June 20, 2022
    • Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
    • Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
    • Veteran’s Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
    • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Friday, November 25, 2022
    • Christmas (Observed): Monday, December, 26, 2022
    • New Year’s (Observed): Monday, January 2, 2023

Map & Directions

1175 Northwest Gilman Blvd, Suite B3
Issaquah WA 98027
In the Town & Country Square next to Rite Aid

Click map marker to get directions